The Eltex Group is owned by Eltex Global Holdings Ltd, Ireland. Our Research & Development is mainly done by Eltex of Sweden  and sales & service is managed in both premises in Eltex U.S. Inc., Greer, South Carolina, USA and in Eltex of Sweden AB, Osby, Sweden. We are in control of the production by own manufacturing unit, Eltex Manufacturing Ltd., Templemore, Ireland wich gives us advantages in terms of high flexibility and fast deliveries.

Eltex of Sweden AB
Södra Portgatan 19
SE – 283 50 Osby, Sweden
+46 479 53 63 00
info@eltex.se

Eltex U.S. Inc.
13031 E. Wade Hampton Blvd
Greer, South Carolina 29651, USA.
+1-864 849 2131
sales@eltexus.com

Eltex Manufacturing Ltd.
Templemore CO, Tipperary
E41 HX65, Ireland.
+353 504 314 33
info@eltex.ie

Contact us

Sweden

Brian Hicks
Managing Director
brian.hicks@eltex.se
+46 479 536322

K-G Lundholm
Global Sales Manager,
Textile Div.
kg.lundholm@eltex.se
+46 479 536313

Anoop K. Sharma
Global Marketing and Sales
anoop.sharma@eltex.se
+46 706 060516

Alf-Gunnar Sibbeson
Sales Engineer, Textile
and Energy Div.
alf-g.sibbeson@eltex.se
+46 479 536301

Peter Wiberg
Global Sales & Marketing,
Textile Div.
peter.wiberg@eltex.se
+46 479 536311

Bengt Johansson
Purchasing Manager
bengt.johansson@eltex.se
+46 479 536308

Stefan Johansson
Financial Manager
stefan.johansson@eltex.se
+46 479 536320

Ingvar Karlsson
R&D Coordinator, Quality Manager
ingvar.karlsson@eltex.se
+46 479 536310

Christer Clair
Service (Textile & Measurement)
Sales (Energy & Measurement )
christer.clair@eltex.se
+46 479 536307

USA

Jonathan Bell
President
jbell@eltexus.com
+1 864 879 2131

Mike Brewington
Technical Service
MBrewington@eltexus.com
+1 864 879 2131

Caron Bell
Shipping & Receiving
cbell@eltexus.com
+1 864 879 2131

Ireland

Seamus O’Dwyer
Managing Director
seamus.odwyer@eltex.ie
+353 504-314 33

Economic contact information Sweden (Swedbank):

Swift / IBIC SWEDSESS
IBAN SEK SE3980000816957133808001
IBAN EUR SE7380000816950376705521
IBAN USD SE2780000816950370201626
IVAT No SE556223669401
Org No 556223-6694